equipe

Sales department

Gianni Marricco

Sales manager
Cell.: 514 229-4913

gmarricco@kubotamontreal.com

Robert Perno

Sales rep
Territory: Montreal and Laval
Cell.: 514 891-7731

rperno@kubotamontreal.com

Jimmy Gagnon

Sales rep
Territory: Vaudreuil-Soulanges and Valleyfield
Cell. : 514 237- 8656

jgagnon@kubotamontreal.com

Andrew Franceschini

Sales rep
Territory: Montreal and Laval
Cell. : 514 347-0202

afranceschini@kubotamontreal.com

Martin Hotte

Sales rep
Territory: Municipalities
Cell. : 514 571-3867

mhotte@kubotamontreal.com

Parts department

Phone : 514 457-4333
Toll free : 1 877 558-2682

Richard Longchamp

Parts and service manager

Max Lizotte

Parts clerks

Martin Pharand

Parts clerks

Denis Legault

Parts clerks

Repairs and service

Phone : 514 457-4333
Emergency service : 1 877 558-2682
service@kubotamontreal.com

Gino Gosselin

Director after sales service

Marc-André Pilon

Technical consultant

François Sauvé

Technical consultant

Administration

Mathieu O'Rourke

Owner, CEO
Cell. : 514 891-0221

morourke@kubotamontreal.com

Stéfanie Lange

Director of Operations
Office : 514 457-4333

slange@kubotamontreal.com